This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Elections Information

The following is a list of the Hawks Point CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 William Hathaway Assistant Secretary 11/16 - 11/2020
Seat #2 Karen O'Brien Assistant Secretary 11/17 - 11/2022
Seat #3 Andrew Heron Assistant Secretary 11/16 - 11/2020
Seat #4 Sherri Keene Vice Chairwoman 11/16 - 11/2022
Seat #5 Chantel Copeland Chairwoman 11/18 - 11/2022

Adobe Acrobat Reader
This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader