Elections Information

The following is a list of the Hawks Point CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 William Hathaway Assistant Secretary 11/16 - 11/20
Seat #2 Karen O'Brien Assistant Secretary 11/17 - 11/18
Seat #3 Andrew Heron Assistant Secretary 11/16 - 11/20
Seat #4 Sherri Keene Vice Chairwoman 11/16 - 11/18
Seat #5 Chantel Copeland Chairwoman 11/14 - 11/18
Screen reader friendly, text only version of this section...


Email Signup!

Leave this field empty

Please read the Terms and Conditions prior to communicating electronically.

Report a Concern

If you have a concern, please let us know. Use this form to report your concern.